Sticks & String

A podcast by an Australian bloke who knits.

Show 172 – Leadership

There was a fair bit of shopping this week (for my nieces rather than for myself). Erica sent me an interesting mobius pattern, and there was a nice (but secret) yarn too.

The music this week is again from Alma Nova’s The Christmas Album over on Magnatune.

The weather has been very ordinary, especially as it’s summer. Follow me on twitter @reidyd for various photos over the past week showing lots of gray skies.

A direct link to the show is here, so you can play it on your computer.

18 December 2011 - Posted by | knitting

1 Comment »

  1. Thank you so much for another thoughtful and well reasoned essay and show. You’re wonderful to listen to, I appreciate your commitment to podcasting. And I love the music you choose. I just joined Magnatune!!

    Happy Christmas from the Maine coast, USA

    Comment by Linda Healey | 22 December 2011


Leave a comment