Sticks & String

A podcast by an Australian bloke who knits.

Show 136 – Sydney WWKIP 2010

If you’d like to take up the Audible offer of a free trial account and a free book, click here.
The information for World Wide Knit In Public day is here.
And the Tour de Fleece is coming up!

The knitter’s guild is here.

You can contact me at david AT sticksandstring DOT com DOT au or
podcast AT sticksandstring DOT com DOT au
I’m on Ravelry as DavidReidy.
My Amazon wish list is here.
I’m sure that you know to replace the at with AT with @ and DOT with . but maybe the spam bots won’t.

Click here to play the show using your computer’s audio player.

13 June 2010 - Posted by | knitting

1 Comment »

  1. David, I didn’t catch the names of the tune(s) you used in this show, as I was walking the dog through the early morning mist. Don’t see them in the show notes, either. Can you help?

    By the way, love your show–the mix of knitting, music, cats. Have been listening for about 3 years now!

    Comment by Nan | 22 June 2010


Leave a comment